Hero image

Nos collaborateurs sont le moteur de norte succès

Nos collaborateurs sont le moteur de norte succès


Explorez notre page Carrières pour découvrir quelles opportunités s’offrent à vous.

 

Dynamiser votre carrière.

Parce que nous sommes un leader mondial de l’industrie du pétrole et du gaz, nos collaborateurs œuvrent aux projets énergétiques les plus passionnants et à la pointe de la technologie. IIs portent l’innovation encore plus loin et livrent des résultats concrets. C’est leur énergie, leur engagement et leur détermination qui sont les moteurs du succès durable de l’entreprise. Et c’est notre capacité à leur offrir en retour des opportunités de carrière prometteuses et à les encourager à mettre nos valeurs en action qui attire naturellement les meilleurs talents.

Pourquoi ne pas nous aider à relever certains des défis énergétiques les plus complexes au monde ?

 

Faire mieux que les standards du secteur.

Le secteur pétrolier et gazier ne cesse d’évoluer, et nous aussi. Les attentes croissantes de nos clients renforcent les besoins pour des services de pointe. C’est en investissant dans nos 37 000 collaboratrices et collaborateurs dans 48 pays représentant 126 nationalités que nous relèverons ces défis. Renforcer l’efficience des projets tout au long de leur cycle de vie, depuis le concept jusqu’à la livraison et au-delà, nous conduit à dépasser les attentes de nos clients. En insufflant leadership, encouragements et inspiration, nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour permettre a nos collaborateurs de construire des carrières qui ont du sens et qui remplissent leurs attentes au sein de notre organisation.

Jusqu’où pensez-vous que votre carrière vous menera ?

 

Etre parmi les pionniers.

Parce qu’ils repoussent sans cesse de nouvelles frontières, nos collaborateurs sont partout des pionniers- d'aujourd'hui. De l’Angola à la Norvège, du Canada à l’Australie, et- a travers le monde, nos ingénieurs, concepteurs, experts et techniciens investissent leur créativité pour innover et inventer des solutions intelligentes face à des environnements, des climats et des attentes extrêmes.

Quelles limites allez-vous repousser à nos côtés ?

 

TechnipFMC on Instagram

  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place

TechnipFMC @technipfmc

mars 11

Welcome to the family, Deep Discoverer! We have added to our international fleet of subsea pipelay, diving and construction ships with the purchase of this new-build diving support vessel. #DeepDiscoverer <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/vessel" target="_blank">#vessel</a> #TechnipFMC <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/subsea" target="_blank">#subsea</a> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/pipelay" target="_blank">#pipelay</a> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/diving" target="_blank">#diving</a> <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/construction" target="_blank">#construction</a>

TechnipFMC on Twitter

Hero image

Our people drive our success

Play video

Our people drive our success


Explore our
Careers to discover what opportunities are available to you. 

 

Powering Your Career.

As a global oil & gas leader, our people work on the world's most exciting and cutting-edge energy projects, propelling innovation and delivering true results. It’s their energy, their dedication and their determination that drive the company's on-going success. And it’s our ability to reward those individuals with promising career opportunities and to encourage them to live out our core values that naturally attracts the very best talent.

Can you help us solve the world’s most complex energy challenges?

 

Raising Industry Standards.

The oil & gas industry is forever evolving, and so are we. With enhanced client expectations comes a need for enhanced services. It’s by investing in our 37,000 women and men across 48 countries who represent 126 nationalities that we overcome such challenges. Our ability to bring greater efficiency through the project lifecycle, from concept to delivery and beyond, means we are constantly exceeding our clients’ expectations. Be it through providing leadership, encouragement or inspiration, we do everything we possibly can to ensure our people build meaningful and fulfilling careers in our organization.

Where do you see your career taking you?

 

Connecting with Pioneers.

Forever exploring new frontiers, our people around the globe are modern day pioneers. From Angola to Norway, Canada to Australia, and everywhere in between, our engineers, designers, crews and work force, creatively invent and innovate smart solutions, whatever the environment, whatever the climate and whatever the expectations.

 

What will you pioneer with us?

TechnipFMC on Instagram

  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place
  • TBC when final images are in place

TechnipFMC @technipfmc

Apr 12

Crews from our #DeepOrient and #Wellservicer vessels have together <a href="https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/donated" target="_blank">#donated</a> a total of £12,162.82 to the Charlie & Carter Foundation, which provides support to the parents of seriously ill children with life-limiting conditions. The donations came from the vessel’s welfare funds which are awarded to the crews for good performance and safe operations.  The contributions will go towards helping the UK based foundation take financial pressures away from 4 families so they can focus on caring for and spending precious time with their child.

TechnipFMC on Twitter