Press release | January 17, 2017

TechnipFMC Board Committee Appointments and Board Resignation

TechnipFMC (NYSE and EuronextFTI) today announced the establishment of an Audit Committee, a Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, a Compensation Committee and a Strategy Committee of the board of directors of the TechnipFMC, with the following compositions:

Audit Committee: Marie-Ange Debon (Chair)
Joseph Rinaldi
Arnaud Caudoux
Kay G. Priestly
Eleazar de Carvalho Filho
James M. Ringler
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Peter Mellbye (Chair)
Eleazar de Carvalho Filho
Didier Houssin
Pascal Colombani
Compensation Committee: James M. Ringler (Chair)
Richard A. Pattarozzi
Joseph Rinaldi
John O’Leary
Strategy Committee: Thierry Pilenko (Chair)
Pascal Colombani
Didier Houssin
Claire S. Farley
Peter Mellbye
Richard A. Pattarozzi

Departure of Director of TechnipFMC

In connection with the business combination between FMC Technologies, Inc. and Technip S.A., effective onJanuary 16, 2017Tore Halvorsen  resigned as a director of TechnipFMC. He has not received any specific remuneration or benefits in his capacity as a director of TechnipFMC.


About TechnipFMC

TechnipFMC is a global leader in subsea, onshore/offshore, and surface projects. With our proprietary technologies and production systems, integrated expertise, and comprehensive solutions, we are transforming our clients’ project economics.

We are uniquely positioned to deliver greater efficiency across project lifecycles from concept to project delivery and beyond. Through innovative technologies and improved efficiencies, our offering unlocks new possibilities for our clients in developing their oil and gas resources.

Each of our 44,000 employees is driven by a steady commitment to clients and a culture of purposeful innovation, challenging industry conventions, and rethinking how the best results are achieved.

To learn more about us and how we are enhancing the performance of the world’s energy industry, go to and follow us on Twitter @TechnipFMC.

Source: TechnipFMC

Investor relations
Matt Seinsheimer, +1-281-260-3665
Vice President Investor Relations
Matt Seinsheimer
Aurelia Baudey-Vignaud, +33 1 85 67 43 81
Senior Manager Investor Relations
Aurelia Baudey-Vignaud
James Davis, +1-281-260-3665
Senior Manager Investor Relations
James Davis
Media relations
Christophe Belorgeot, +33 1 47 78 39 92
Vice President Corporate Communications
Christophe Belorgeot
Laure Montcel, +33 1 49 01 87 81
Senior Manager Public Relations
Laure Montcel
Lisa Adams, +1-281-405-4659
Senior Manager Digital Communications
Lisa Adams